Connect with us


Ondo: APC clears 12 aspirants for primary election [Full list]



Niger APC crisis deepens as faction fires Chairman, 2 Others

The All Progressives Congress (APC) screening appeal committee for the Ondo governorship primary election has submitted its report.

The report was presented to the Governor Mai Mala Buni-led APC Caretaker Committee.

The committee cleared twelve aspirants to contest the primaries.

They are Governor Rotimi Akeredolu, Joseph Olusola Iji, Odimayo Okunjemi John, Olayide Owolabi Adelami, Kekemeke Duerimini Isaac, Olusola Oke Alex, Ifeoluwa Olusola Oyedele.

Others are Olajumoke Olubusola Anifowoshe, Awodeyi Akinsehinwa Akinola, Adetula Olubukola Olarogha, Abraham Olusegen Michael and Nathaniel O. Adojutelegan.

The APC primary election is scheduled for July 20, 2020.

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) had fixed October 10, 2020 for the governorship poll.

Share your story or advertise with us: Whatsapp: +2347068686071, +2348053062268, Email: [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2020 Green News